

New Delhi, India, November 08, 2012

The jury members cast their vote

A eleven member jury comprising of experts from academia, industry and finance met at the International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (ICGEB), New Delhi on October 4, 2012 to select the achievers in bioscience area for BioSpectrum Awards 2012. The meeting was chaired by Prof. Virander S Chauhan, director, ICGEB, along with Dr Chetan Chitnis, principal investigator, Malaria Group, ICGEB. Both were felicitated with the BioSpectrum person of the year award in 2011 and hence as per the tradition, they played host for the jury meeting this year.

Read full story

 ${\bf Email: info@tcgls.com, Website: www.tcgls.com}$